Chrystie Crawford-Smick

Chrystie Crawford-Smick is a graduate of the University if Maryland and Walden University. She holds a B.S. in Health and Human Performance and a M.A. in Literacy in the Content Areas. She has also completed post-graduate coursework in Educational Leadership at Towson University and Career and Technology Education at the University of Maryland Eastern Shore.

Jennifer Mayo

Jennifer Sokolis is a graduate of Frostburg State University and holds a Bachelors of Mathematics, Masters of Arts in Teaching, and Administrator 1 Certification. Jenn is a Harford County native and graduated from C. Milton Wright High School. She is now a mathematics teacher at Bel Air High School, Secretary-Treasurer of the Harford County Education

Brenda Hinton

Brenda Y. Hinton is a graduate of Fairleigh Dickinson University. She holds a BA in Elementary Education and a MA in English as A Second Language. In addition, Ms. Hinton has completed Post-Graduate coursework in Educational Leadership at Loyola University, MD and the College of Notre Dame. Currently, Ms. Hinton serves as a Board Member

Leigh Bondrole

Leigh Bondrole has a Bachelor of Science degree in Psychology from Arizona State University and completed a post-bachelor certification program for teaching from the University of Phoenix, and a Master of Arts degree in Rhetoric and the Teaching of Writing from Northern Arizona University. She obtained her National Board Certification in Adolescent/ Young Adult English

Laura Willhelm

Laura Nieman is a graduate of Loyola University Maryland and Marywood University. She holds a B.A. in English and Philosophy and an M.A.T. in Secondary English. She is also pursuing a Doctorate in Instructional Technology at Towson University and recently completed an Administration I Certification. Laura is currently serving as a high school member-at-large with